Common questions

Of course, all our products are Kosher Pareve under the supervision of the Ofakim rabbinate.

No, none of our products contain nuts at all.

All our products have been tested and found to contain less than 10 PPM gluten.

The products contain pea protein flavors and have a strict European standard mark only.

Glad you asked! For more recipes, you can enter the recipes on our website:
Creative Pea’s recipes